SNOW WHITE

I am not usually inspired by snow. I do not like the cold and on the few occasions I have been on snow trips I did not like the whole feeling of being disorientated in a sea of white. So you may be wondering why I am writing on my Inspiration Blog about Snow!

Last month my family and I were fortunate enough to visit Boston just after Winter Storm Juno. There was a lot of snow. More snow than any of us had ever seen. It was white, it was pretty, it was cold and it inspired me to take many photos.

So whilst we may not enjoy the climatic conditions we are experiencing we can find some creative inspiration in the postcard scenes they have created. Everywhere I looked I could see a great picture and click there goes the camera to capture the beauty forever.

Enjoy these few photos.

 

DSCN8148 BostonDSCN8137 Copley Place BostonDSCN8225 Public Garden Boston

 

Leave a Reply

