ROSES

My favorite flower is the rose. It is a majestic and beautiful flower. The fact that there are so many varieties of the Rose is a bonus, it gives you the opportunity to never be bored by a rose!

I find Roses inspiring. They make me feel loved, happy and refreshed. They always bring a smile to my face when I am given roses for a birthday.

Roses say love, friendship and goodbye.

Yellow roses = friendship and I care

Yellow roses = friendship and I care

red rose bud in my garden

red rose bud in my garden

vibrant roses for a special birthday

vibrant roses for a special birthday

Leave a Reply

